Re-read challenge update

the-silver-chair-bookhorseandhisboymagicians-nephew-the

I finished the Silver Chair, which I was reading when I made last month’s post, and I have read The Horse and His Boy.  I am about at the halfway point with The Magician’s Nephew.

Next will be:

lastbattle

The Last Battle, and I will be done with the Chronicles of Narnia.

After that, I plan to read Robin Hood

robinhoodbook

and then

gulliverstravels

Gulliver’s Travels.  I am having fun with this.  It will be interesting to see what I have read at the end of the year.  I do have a long list of books I want to re-read.

Leave a Reply

