Catching up: Reading, Robin Hood and Re-Read challenge

I am almost finished with Robin Hood after taking a break from the re-read challenge for a bit.

robinhoodbook

I’m going to do my best to finish Gulliver’s Travels and Robinson Crusoe by the end of the year, but I’m not going to stress about it.  Part of the fun of doing this is going at my own pace.

gulliverstravels

CLASSICS_ILLUSTRATED_-10-_ROBINSON_CRUSOE

I read Rainsong by Phyllis Whitney and Where Are You Now? by Mary Higgins Clark not long ago; I’ll get reviews posted for those books soon.

rainsong

whereareyou

Leave a Reply

