What I’m Reading-Re-Read challenge

King Arthur Stories

For my re-read challenge, which I last blogged about HERE  I finished the holiday stories by Washington Irving and Charles Dickens, and read The Nutcracker.  I am still plugging away at the King Arthur collection, specifically Le Morte d’ Arthur.  It is long.  I will finish this collection as soon as I can.

I think next on my re-read challenge will be Peter Pan.

peter-pan

And Alice In Wonderland and then I’ll go on from there.

alice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

